Minority Cell 2017-18

To Prevent Caste Based Discrimination in Higher Education Institution

Sr No.	Community Cell Members
1.	Yashoda Chopra- Convener - 8437072502
2	Rupinder Kaur 9658624589
3.	Mrs Shilpy Arora - (Co-Convener) – 9592400698

Minority Cell 2018-19

Sr No.	Community Cell Members
1.	Yashoda Chopra- Convener - 8437072502
2.	Mrs Shilpy Arora - (Co-Convener) - 9592400698

Minority Cell 2019-20

Sr No.	Community Cell Members
1.	Mrs Shilpy Arora - (Convener) - 9592400698
2.	Mr.Hari Krishan - (Co-Convener) - 9988040034
3.	Ranjeet Singh 9814554953

Minority Cell 2020-21

Sr No.	Community Cell Members
1.	Mrs Shilpy Arora - (Convener) - 9592400698
2.	Mr.Hari Krishan - (Co-Convener) - 9988040034
3	Dr. Gurmeet Singh - 9781876605
4	Mrs Alka Sharma-8427223322

MinorityCell 2021-22

Sr No.	Community Cell Members
1.	Mrs Harjeet Kaur (Convener) 9988207864
2.	Mr.Hari Krishan - (Co-Convener) - 9988040034
3	Dr. Gurmeet Singh - 9781876605
4	Mr Avtar Singh-9464371831